Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McKinney, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Just wish it hadnt been so windy but cant change Mother Nature
View Property: TW1610
Plano, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0606
McKinney, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team are always friendly, upbeat and helpful
Property
Nice apartment but lacking in channels for TV
View Property: BC2104
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very nice and professional
Property
My unit was not as nice as I hoped. Especially for price. But it was OK.
View Property: BC0606
Tyler, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Palisade Palms is the best place to stay on the island. This unit was so much fun with the pool table, great views!
View Property: BC2708
NORMAN, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Every member of TCR staff with whom we've had dealings has been 100% professional, courteous, and focused on making our stay as guests the best it can be. In particular, Cathy Duiguid stands out as a team member who did not rest until she had resolved our concerns in October of 2018.
Property
For us, Palisade Palms Trade Winds tower is the only place to stay in Galveston. Every aspect of the property is maintained with an eye to luxury without being gaudy or overbearing. The amenities are top-tier and geared toward providing the guest, as well as the resident, with an exceptional, one-of-a-kind experience away from the noisy hustle and bustle of certain areas along Seawall Boulevard while still being accessible to the island's attractions, restaurants, and beaches.
View Property: TW1610
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
I am so glad to know that I can contact Sommer personally and explore vacation rental options! Thank you for a great experience!
Property
We have stayed at Palisade Palms one week every year since March 08, renting privately and through Texas Coastal Realty. (Previously we rented once at Islander East and twice at the Galvestonian and a pre-cruise stay at Hampton Inn.) We intend to continue indefinitely at Palisade Palms as our Spring Break home away from home. **updates to the childrens play room on the first floor were fantastic!
View Property: BC2104
Aitkin, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Renting was easy and the staff at the desk were always very friendly and accomodating. We worked with Sommer for our renting and she was very helpful and made sure all our request were fulfilled.
Property
Palisade Palms is a wonderful place to have a quiet vacation. Common areas are beautifully decorated and welcoming. the pool area is very nice and gives everyone an opportunity to have shade or full sun as they wish. A quick walk on the boardwalk brought us the the beach for our daily walks.
View Property: TW1610
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely time. We are familiar with the area and stay frequently in nearby properties. This trip was a 20th anniversary splurge. Palisade Palms is definitely a premium property. The 2bd/2ba unit was large, it had a good layout, it was clean and modern. The beach and bay view multiple balconies were excellent. We took advantage of all the amenities, the workout room was massive and well appointed, the game room and ping pong area were also nice. The pool was great and beach access and available items to take out the beach was great. The trip and the property definitely met our expectations.
View Property: BC0910
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone went above and beyond to make our stay fantastic. Thank you!!
Property
Thank you for a fabulous vacation!
View Property: BC1408
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Sumer was very helpful and followed up quickly to make sure our wifi problem was fixed.
Property
Our first trip back to Galveston in many years. We really enjoyed the Palisade Palms property!
View Property: BC0910
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Sommer followed up with us to make sure our tv was working and the WiFi had the proper password. She was very helpful and nice about it.
Property
View Property: BC0910
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
The staff who work for Palisade Palms have always been more than accommodating!
Property
We love the Palisade Palms and hope to stay there every year!
View Property: TW0906
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
The concierge staff was also extremely friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in until I left!
Property
Unfortunately it rained/ thunder stormed the week I was there but I was still able to enjoy both balconies views, grill, game room, ping-pong room, and the coffee bar every morning! I also was able to meet many of the full-time residence, extremely friendly and welcomed me with open arms to their activities!
View Property: TW1610
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
All staff members were more than ready to help and accommodate your every need. Wonderful team!
Property
This is the top of the line property in Galveston. Perfect for a romantic holiday or family vacation. You will not find a more luxurious property outside of Miami.
View Property: BC2708
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Katy, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
everyone was super nice
Property
Pool area was very nice, and enjoyed having the fitness center onsite.
View Property: TW0906
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and helpful. Great staff
View Property: TW1610
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
No issues. Everything done thru email.
Property
Beautiful condo beautiful view. Very clean
View Property: TW1610
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
I had several questions prior to our vacation and they were answered fully and promptly.
Property
The property was beautiful and well maintained. The unit had the most beautiful views of the beach and of the ships coming in and out. It was very spacious and up to date.
View Property: TW2203
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great, from the initial booking of 4 condos, to checkin, to every single time we walked through the lobby, to checkout. We were always greeted with a wave and a smile.
Property
Overall a great experience! The staff was great, the grounds were very well maintained, pool was perfect for our family of all ages. Couldn't have asked for more!
View Property: TW1610