Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
All of your staff was friendly and helpful. The building has more nooks and crannies than a haunted house, so from time to time we would get lost. Every time we asked for help, the employees would stop what they were doing and walk us to where the correct door was located.
Property
I was completely surprised at the cleanliness of the building. The overall condition of a building that has been exposed to salt air for ten years was amazing. I never knew that Galveston had a place this nice.
View Property: BC1706
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2200
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Love Sommer. She is very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Love it!! Can't Wait To Go Back!!
View Property: TW0906
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
We have worked with Sommer on this stay and our last one, and we have nothing but great things to say about her hospitality and great service throughout our visit. She has also been a valuable source of advice as we consider becoming Palisade Palms owners. The concierge staff was very friendly and responsive and they all knew their jobs extremely well, so that any issues with the room got fixed right away.
Property
All in all we had a great week with our families enjoying the great views, the beach and all the other Galveston attractions. Very comfortable stay with plenty of rooms and bathrooms for everyone. Well be back!
View Property: BC1706
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and accommodating. Anytime we had a problem that needed to be addressed, they were quick to get them resolved.
Property
The pelicans that would drift pass the balcony each morning and night were amazing.
View Property: TW2208
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1202
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
See you next year!
View Property: BC1204
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1202
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC1408
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2104
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were friendly and informed. Sommer was a joy to work with.
Property
Was all we could have hoped for in a family vacation.
View Property: TW0104
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love the cleanliness of the property and convenience to beach. No crossing a major street.
View Property: BC0606
South Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
bellaire, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
As usual they are very responsive at TCR. Concierge is ok
Property
Housekeeping needs to verify that everything is complete. Every appliance needs to be verified 100pct working properly
View Property: TW2203
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and prompt to addressing our one concern
Property
Love the security and all the amenities!
View Property: BC2104
McKinney, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Just wish it hadnt been so windy but cant change Mother Nature
View Property: TW1610
Plano, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0606
McKinney, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team are always friendly, upbeat and helpful
Property
Nice apartment but lacking in channels for TV
View Property: BC2104
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very nice and professional
Property
My unit was not as nice as I hoped. Especially for price. But it was OK.
View Property: BC0606
Tyler, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Palisade Palms is the best place to stay on the island. This unit was so much fun with the pool table, great views!
View Property: BC2708
NORMAN, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Every member of TCR staff with whom we've had dealings has been 100% professional, courteous, and focused on making our stay as guests the best it can be. In particular, Cathy Duiguid stands out as a team member who did not rest until she had resolved our concerns in October of 2018.
Property
For us, Palisade Palms Trade Winds tower is the only place to stay in Galveston. Every aspect of the property is maintained with an eye to luxury without being gaudy or overbearing. The amenities are top-tier and geared toward providing the guest, as well as the resident, with an exceptional, one-of-a-kind experience away from the noisy hustle and bustle of certain areas along Seawall Boulevard while still being accessible to the island's attractions, restaurants, and beaches.
View Property: TW1610
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
I am so glad to know that I can contact Sommer personally and explore vacation rental options! Thank you for a great experience!
Property
We have stayed at Palisade Palms one week every year since March 08, renting privately and through Texas Coastal Realty. (Previously we rented once at Islander East and twice at the Galvestonian and a pre-cruise stay at Hampton Inn.) We intend to continue indefinitely at Palisade Palms as our Spring Break home away from home. **updates to the childrens play room on the first floor were fantastic!
View Property: BC2104