Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Quinlan, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Kudos to the Concierge staff who made our check in and out so easy!
Property
Amenities were great! The kids playroom was a major hit with our 3 year old and a major break for us to be out of the sun.
View Property: BC2708
the woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had.
Property
Very easy check in & check out process. The entire complex is very clean and well kept. The Condo we stayed in was very clean and had everything in it that you could need to have a comfortable stay. The pool is perfect, the gym is amazing and the beach is right there.
View Property: BC2708
Houston
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Summer was fantastic.
Property
see above
View Property: BC0910
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW2208
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0706
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
The best!
Property
As a past owner and hopefully again a future owner, Ed and I are most impressed with the staff and manager of Palisade Palms. They have maintained and improved the property always. Texas Coastal has also had good requirements on their rentals/leases at Palisade Palms and therefore, helped maintain the condos' values. As you know, the Seays/Kelleys have leased a 2/2 for the months of September and October.....return renters is always a good sign that the property and staff are providing a good experience.
View Property: BC1204
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
We barely had to talk to them, since everything was straightforward, but as much as it was, communication was great and clear.
Property
Thank you.
View Property: TW1010
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
I love working with Sommer. She is very quick to respond to any questions or requests. Also has a great personality.
Property
I Love staying there. It's secure & the property is Beautiful. This was the 4th year that we had our family vacation here. There is something for everyone of all ages. It is very convenient to all the activities in Galveston.
View Property: TW1610
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer is great, always friendly & helpful
Property
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were great and very accomodating.
Property
we enjoyed our stay and looking forward to coming again next summer.
View Property: TW0104
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer was extremely professional yet personable and a delight to work with. She recommended a wonderful beach set up service, Sea La Vie, which we used for 2 days. Weve stayed at other properties in Galveston over the years, but Palisade Palms is now our favorite!
Property
My husband and I brought our two grandkids to Palisade Palms and they loved it! Their ages are 12 and 14. They loved working out in the fitness center and playing games in the game room. And, of course, we all enjoyed the pool and beach.
View Property: BC1404
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer couldn't have been more helpful. She's definitly an asset to your team, caring, and willing to make the rental experience as pleasant and easy as possible.
Property
View Property: TW2208
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC1204
Nederland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. Very friendly and attentive. The residents there were also very friendly and had conversations with several of them... Who knows, I will be retiring in a couple of years.....
Property
Beautiful property, love being right on beach. Beautiful sunsets and island breeze, best part of beachfront balcony. Staff was very friendly .
View Property: BC1404
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer is wonderful to work with, always responsive and helpful.
Property
View Property: BC2708
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer is wonderful to work with. Always give superior customer service.
Property
View Property: TW1610
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC1204
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent!!
Property
Best beach side condo on the island!! Great pool for little kiddos. Dog friendly community. Always enjoy our stay at Palisade Palms.
View Property: TW0906
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Any time I call them, they always return my calls and have answers to my questions. They are so very nice and always willing to help! Very professional!
Property
We always love staying at Palisade Palms. It is very safe and secure and hosts a lot of amenities. We have never used the game room or party rooms but we know theyre there if we need them. The pool area is so nice and weve never had trouble getting chairs or felt that it was too crowded. Nice people every time we go! Its just a great place to stay!
View Property: TW1610
Meadowlakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0104
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Port Neches, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great experience with the staff at the front desk and with Sommer in the real estate office! Check-in and check-out were seamless!
Property
Palisade Palms is our home away from home! We will be back soon!
View Property: TW0706
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
very friendly - really appreciate Sommer's service
Property
View Property: BC1404