Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1010
Austin
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1010
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0706
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0104
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
The front desk and maintenance staff are always respectful and friendly, but Sommer is our go-to ! We love her personal touch !
Property
We have come to Palisade Palms at least once a year since the opening in 2008 - many times during Spring Break in March, but more recently in January, February, June, August, September, and November - and have had a consistently enjoyable and restful experience. We have rented a variety of condos - from a small bay view unit to a penthouse - and cant imagine staying anywhere else in Galveston.
View Property: BC0704
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer Fisher has helped us with renting a condo every summer. She is lovely and very accommodating. Also, the staff on the property are very nice and helpful. We look forward to our vacation every year.
Property
The Palisade Palms are fabulous! We have been renting every summer for 12 years. We love the pool, game room, basketball court, tennis court and boardwalk to the beach. It just a short drive to the Strand where you can find many great restaurants!
View Property: BC1204
Plano, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer was so helpful and quick to respond. Thank you!
Property
It was wonderful. Thank you!
View Property: TW1200
CONROE, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer Fisher is the best she really goes the extra for our comfortable vacation
Property
Most comfortable, very clean and modern decor
View Property: TW1200
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Front desk team are cordial and efficient and quick to respond to needs that arise. We also have found the reservation process to be efficient and easy to use. All team members have been excellent.
Property
The Units we have rented were all quiet, comfortable and outfitted with just the right amount of kitchen things to meet our needs. Beds and furniture are comfortable. TV and WiFi were great.
View Property: BC0910
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1704
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0706
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
My wife and I are most pleased with our recent rental through your company at Palisade Palms unit TW1200. We have told friends and relative of our excellent experience getting the unit rental through TCR and working with SOMMER FISHER. We were very happy to meet you when you came to see us at our unit, we know that you are very busy and meeting you in person was great and a very pleasant experience. We told you then and I repeat it now that we are very happy with the facilities at Palisade Palms, the staff was excellent, one name that was our first greeter was Abigail, she is very nice, friendly and was wonderful. We love the property and while we did not get the beach front view we wanted, the bay view was nice and we enjoyed it. I loved sitting in the balcony with my binoculars and looking at the ships activity in and out of the bay. At night the balcony view was beautiful, first the sunset, then the lights of the faraway places and the lighted ships in the bay. We are most certainly looking forward to talking to you in October about the rental for our summer vacation in 2023. Sommer, you are gracious and so nice, we can't say enough about you, TCR and Palisade Palms. Thank you for making our week stay a very nice and relaxing one.
View Property: TW1200
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
As I said before, Sommer is the best. This was my second time working with her and she went above and beyond to make our stay easy and amazing.
Property
View Property: TW1200
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer is so pleasant to work with at Texas Coastal Realty
Property
Been staying at Palisade Palms for many years. Right on the beach. Beautiful pool area. Great game room. It is overall a beautiful facility
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer is the best. Have used her for many stays and she truly wants your stay to be a great experience
Property
View Property: BC0910
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer is always great to work with. She responds quickly and is so helpful with everything. Sommer was especially helpful this stay because she informed us in advance that two of the buildings electric transformers were being replaced with new units and we would be without power for 12 hours. Because she was proactive to call us, we were able to mentally and physically prepare and make plans about how to spend the day. We also brought our own back up battery to run my husband's cpap machine. Thank you, Sommer!
Property
We love TW1010 which has views of both the beach and the harbor and that Palisade Palms is right on the beach with two pools and sun deck. We come several times a year and though the weather is different each time, Palisade Palms is the same well managed property and a wonderful place to vacation and relax.
View Property: TW1010
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Longview, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer was amazing! She anticipated all our needs and worked with us.
Property
Our grandkids and grown kids had a wonderful time at the beach. The pool was clean and perfect for our entire family. Plenty to do on the property, and the best views of the gulf!
View Property: TW1704
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful!
Property
Wonderful place. Loved the east end !
View Property: BC0704
houston, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Quick responses & ready for your arrival - no time wasted.
Property
Perfect location in Galveston - quiet beach location close to all Galveston attractions so minimal time in car & traffic.
View Property: TW1704
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
always enjoy staying at Palisades. Great facility.
View Property: TW2208
League City, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very friendly atmosphere
View Property: BC1404