Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer couldn't have been more helpful. She's definitly an asset to your team, caring, and willing to make the rental experience as pleasant and easy as possible.
Property
View Property: TW2208
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC1204
Nederland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. Very friendly and attentive. The residents there were also very friendly and had conversations with several of them... Who knows, I will be retiring in a couple of years.....
Property
Beautiful property, love being right on beach. Beautiful sunsets and island breeze, best part of beachfront balcony. Staff was very friendly .
View Property: BC1404
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer is wonderful to work with, always responsive and helpful.
Property
View Property: BC2708
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer is wonderful to work with. Always give superior customer service.
Property
View Property: TW1610
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC1204
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent!!
Property
Best beach side condo on the island!! Great pool for little kiddos. Dog friendly community. Always enjoy our stay at Palisade Palms.
View Property: TW0906
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Any time I call them, they always return my calls and have answers to my questions. They are so very nice and always willing to help! Very professional!
Property
We always love staying at Palisade Palms. It is very safe and secure and hosts a lot of amenities. We have never used the game room or party rooms but we know theyre there if we need them. The pool area is so nice and weve never had trouble getting chairs or felt that it was too crowded. Nice people every time we go! Its just a great place to stay!
View Property: TW1610
Meadowlakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0104
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Port Neches, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great experience with the staff at the front desk and with Sommer in the real estate office! Check-in and check-out were seamless!
Property
Palisade Palms is our home away from home! We will be back soon!
View Property: TW0706
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
very friendly - really appreciate Sommer's service
Property
View Property: BC1404
Falls City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
View Property: BC2708
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
TW0706 is our favorite South Beach unit so far and we have rented 3 different properties in this floor plan. This unit was the best equipped of the 3 as well as the most pleasing in terms of decor. The owners seemed to take great care in creating a comfortable experience for their guests. Thanks!!
View Property: TW0706
Midland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer was great to work with. She took care of anything we needed.
Property
This is a wonderful property. You feel like you are at a resort. I love this vacation property.
View Property: TW0906
Rosharon, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Summer was great The folks running the concierge always pick up a call!
Property
Waaaaay better than great
View Property: TW1610
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0404
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Summer was amazing, we will be in contact soon. Thank you for always making yourself available to answer our questions.
Property
We will stay here again in the very near future. Beautifully furnished condos, breath taking views. The best view in Galveston!
View Property: TW2208
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Rosharon, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks to all the folks workinghere who help make the experience fun!
Property
Thanks for givibg me a nice place to stay
View Property: BC1404
Rosharon, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone here is polite and helpful Good Manners!
Property
I was able to enjoy the time spent here!
View Property: BC2708
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
See above
Property
Sommer was outstanding in helping us with our rental. Palisade is first rate.
View Property: TW0706
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708