Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0404
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time at Palisade Palms.
View Property: TW1010
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0606
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW2208
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was a pleasure to work with; quick to respond and helpful with any questions we might of had. Sommer was especially helpful.
Property
View Property: TW0906
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Summer of Texas Reality was fantastic. She even came over to hug me while I was checking in.
Property
Been there about 8 times and it never disappoints. Always beautiful and relaxing.
View Property: BC2708
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Texas Coastal Realty Co. was great. Quality of helpful staff at Palisade Palms is dropping.
Property
Beautiful, relaxing
View Property: BC0910
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Beautiful property! Very serene and relaxing.clean quiet beach.
View Property: BC0910
Chappell Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0104
Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful .
Property
My home away from home. Beautiful, clean , perfect view . I love the security , I felt very safe & secure.
View Property: TW1610
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The young woman who checked us in was professional as well as personable, and the woman I talked to on the phone about the beach towels was helpful and flexible. I also liked that everyone behind the desk always smiled and said hello when we walked through the lobby.
Property
This was our 3rd stay at Palisade Palms - the location is excellent and the property is beautiful. The swimming pool area is wonderful for children, and we love being right on the beach.
View Property: BC1408
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2200
HOUSTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2104
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
All of your staff was friendly and helpful. The building has more nooks and crannies than a haunted house, so from time to time we would get lost. Every time we asked for help, the employees would stop what they were doing and walk us to where the correct door was located.
Property
I was completely surprised at the cleanliness of the building. The overall condition of a building that has been exposed to salt air for ten years was amazing. I never knew that Galveston had a place this nice.
View Property: BC1706
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2200
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Love Sommer. She is very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Love it!! Can't Wait To Go Back!!
View Property: TW0906
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
We have worked with Sommer on this stay and our last one, and we have nothing but great things to say about her hospitality and great service throughout our visit. She has also been a valuable source of advice as we consider becoming Palisade Palms owners. The concierge staff was very friendly and responsive and they all knew their jobs extremely well, so that any issues with the room got fixed right away.
Property
All in all we had a great week with our families enjoying the great views, the beach and all the other Galveston attractions. Very comfortable stay with plenty of rooms and bathrooms for everyone. Well be back!
View Property: BC1706
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and accommodating. Anytime we had a problem that needed to be addressed, they were quick to get them resolved.
Property
The pelicans that would drift pass the balcony each morning and night were amazing.
View Property: TW2208
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1202
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
See you next year!
View Property: BC1204
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1202