Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
As I said before, Sommer is the best. This was my second time working with her and she went above and beyond to make our stay easy and amazing.
Property
View Property: TW1200
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer is so pleasant to work with at Texas Coastal Realty
Property
Been staying at Palisade Palms for many years. Right on the beach. Beautiful pool area. Great game room. It is overall a beautiful facility
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer is the best. Have used her for many stays and she truly wants your stay to be a great experience
Property
View Property: BC0910
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer is always great to work with. She responds quickly and is so helpful with everything. Sommer was especially helpful this stay because she informed us in advance that two of the buildings electric transformers were being replaced with new units and we would be without power for 12 hours. Because she was proactive to call us, we were able to mentally and physically prepare and make plans about how to spend the day. We also brought our own back up battery to run my husband's cpap machine. Thank you, Sommer!
Property
We love TW1010 which has views of both the beach and the harbor and that Palisade Palms is right on the beach with two pools and sun deck. We come several times a year and though the weather is different each time, Palisade Palms is the same well managed property and a wonderful place to vacation and relax.
View Property: TW1010
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Longview, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer was amazing! She anticipated all our needs and worked with us.
Property
Our grandkids and grown kids had a wonderful time at the beach. The pool was clean and perfect for our entire family. Plenty to do on the property, and the best views of the gulf!
View Property: TW1704
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful!
Property
Wonderful place. Loved the east end !
View Property: BC0704
houston, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Quick responses & ready for your arrival - no time wasted.
Property
Perfect location in Galveston - quiet beach location close to all Galveston attractions so minimal time in car & traffic.
View Property: TW1704
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
always enjoy staying at Palisades. Great facility.
View Property: TW2208
League City, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very friendly atmosphere
View Property: BC1404
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1010
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer was wonderful to work with & we emailed each other as well as phone conversations. She made sure that we had what we needed for our stay at Palisade Palms. Thank you Sommer!! We had fun with the front desk staff who always had great ideas of places we could go to in Galveston. Keira & Garrett were the best with their southern hospitality!!
Property
We had 6 people - my husband & I with 4 young adults in their 20's. My youngest daughter has special needs & the friendly condo environment was a perfect place for all of us. We loved Galveston & we were able to enjoy the Seawall, Pleasure Pier, The Strand, Duck Boat, Dolphin Cruise, Miniature golf, etc. It was a perfect place for us Minnesotan's to have a beach vacation.
View Property: BC1108
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer Fisher is great to work with. Very helpful
Property
Excellent facilities and friendly staff
View Property: TW1610
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW2208
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC1108
Bentley, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were easy to talk to, no issues at all.
Property
The place was beautiful, quiet, and comfortable. Loved the views. Made for a relaxing vacation
View Property: TW1610
N. Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Galveston, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
The TCR staff is very professional and helpful.
Property
The property has so many amenities to offer for the entire family.
View Property: BC2708
Austin
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Sommer. She was very accommodating and helpful.
Property
Put 2 extended stays, one for 4 weeks and one for 6 weeks were truly wonderful.. We had never stayed in a rental for this amount of time before this year and were surprised that we felt like we were at home and very comfortable with the experience. We plan to do it again next year.
View Property: TW1010
Thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer was wonderful. She welcomed us and would check to make sure things were going well. She did so in a manner that we knew she was available to us without being intrusive on our stay. We did have an issue with a barking dog and she took care of it right away
Property
An easier and more informative check in would have started off this trip in a less stressful experience. We were the only people checking in and there were 4 different people working behind the desk at the time. I realize this lovely community is predominantly owners but when a 1st time renter to your facility comes in, more direction would have made this process go more smoothly. We arrived there from southeast Louisiana and was looking for a less stressful time, as we had been living through Hurricane Ida. The remainder of our stay, the unit and the community made the stay just what we needed. I am not stating all this to complain, but hopefully this can be used to make things better. I know things cant be fixed if one is not aware of it
View Property: BC0910
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Quinlan, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Kudos to the Concierge staff who made our check in and out so easy!
Property
Amenities were great! The kids playroom was a major hit with our 3 year old and a major break for us to be out of the sun.
View Property: BC2708
the woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had.
Property
Very easy check in & check out process. The entire complex is very clean and well kept. The Condo we stayed in was very clean and had everything in it that you could need to have a comfortable stay. The pool is perfect, the gym is amazing and the beach is right there.
View Property: BC2708
Houston
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Summer was fantastic.
Property
see above
View Property: BC0910