Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Falls City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
View Property: BC2708
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
TW0706 is our favorite South Beach unit so far and we have rented 3 different properties in this floor plan. This unit was the best equipped of the 3 as well as the most pleasing in terms of decor. The owners seemed to take great care in creating a comfortable experience for their guests. Thanks!!
View Property: TW0706
Midland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer was great to work with. She took care of anything we needed.
Property
This is a wonderful property. You feel like you are at a resort. I love this vacation property.
View Property: TW0906
Rosharon, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Summer was great The folks running the concierge always pick up a call!
Property
Waaaaay better than great
View Property: TW1610
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0404
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Summer was amazing, we will be in contact soon. Thank you for always making yourself available to answer our questions.
Property
We will stay here again in the very near future. Beautifully furnished condos, breath taking views. The best view in Galveston!
View Property: TW2208
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Rosharon, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks to all the folks workinghere who help make the experience fun!
Property
Thanks for givibg me a nice place to stay
View Property: BC1404
Rosharon, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone here is polite and helpful Good Manners!
Property
I was able to enjoy the time spent here!
View Property: BC2708
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
See above
Property
Sommer was outstanding in helping us with our rental. Palisade is first rate.
View Property: TW0706
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Summer is great and always helpful!
Property
we believe that Palisades Palms is the ultimate property in Galveston for a luxury vacation.
View Property: BC2708
Austin
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
We worked with Sommer Fisher on the rental. She was very helpful and informative about the properties to rent. She checked with us to make sure our stay was going as planned and is now working with on another extended stay at the end of the year. Looking forward to our next trip.
Property
The property is a luxury destination. We stayed 31 days and felt like we were part of the community. The amenities are first class and the staff very responsive and friendly. We highly recommend this property and will continue to plan extended stays in the future.
View Property: TW2208
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Checking was a breeze. A brief introduction to the property and surrounding area was much appreciated.
Property
Incredible property on the beach with onsite entertainment.. Great family time ... Clean comfortable accommodations close to eateries and businesses.
View Property: BC0404
FORT WORTH, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer was very helpful.
Property
Beautiful place with great views. Great amenities.
View Property: BC2104
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW2208
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Sommer was excellent
Property
There were 4 adults and 4 children in our party from our condo TW0104 patio it was barely 15 steps to the pools. The condo and the whole property was in excellent condition. The beach was very nice and only a few hundred feet away by a catwalk.
REPUBLIC, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Love Sommer. She is very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Wonderful accommodations! Great views and excellent security. Extremely Clean facilities (pool, gym, public bathrooms, halls, etc) Would recommend highly.
View Property: TW1610
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property