Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1010
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer was wonderful to work with & we emailed each other as well as phone conversations. She made sure that we had what we needed for our stay at Palisade Palms. Thank you Sommer!! We had fun with the front desk staff who always had great ideas of places we could go to in Galveston. Keira & Garrett were the best with their southern hospitality!!
Property
We had 6 people - my husband & I with 4 young adults in their 20's. My youngest daughter has special needs & the friendly condo environment was a perfect place for all of us. We loved Galveston & we were able to enjoy the Seawall, Pleasure Pier, The Strand, Duck Boat, Dolphin Cruise, Miniature golf, etc. It was a perfect place for us Minnesotan's to have a beach vacation.
View Property: BC1108
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
Sommer Fisher is great to work with. Very helpful
Property
Excellent facilities and friendly staff
View Property: TW1610
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW2208
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC1108
Bentley, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were easy to talk to, no issues at all.
Property
The place was beautiful, quiet, and comfortable. Loved the views. Made for a relaxing vacation
View Property: TW1610
N. Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Galveston, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
The TCR staff is very professional and helpful.
Property
The property has so many amenities to offer for the entire family.
View Property: BC2708
Austin
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Sommer. She was very accommodating and helpful.
Property
Put 2 extended stays, one for 4 weeks and one for 6 weeks were truly wonderful.. We had never stayed in a rental for this amount of time before this year and were surprised that we felt like we were at home and very comfortable with the experience. We plan to do it again next year.
View Property: TW1010
Thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer was wonderful. She welcomed us and would check to make sure things were going well. She did so in a manner that we knew she was available to us without being intrusive on our stay. We did have an issue with a barking dog and she took care of it right away
Property
An easier and more informative check in would have started off this trip in a less stressful experience. We were the only people checking in and there were 4 different people working behind the desk at the time. I realize this lovely community is predominantly owners but when a 1st time renter to your facility comes in, more direction would have made this process go more smoothly. We arrived there from southeast Louisiana and was looking for a less stressful time, as we had been living through Hurricane Ida. The remainder of our stay, the unit and the community made the stay just what we needed. I am not stating all this to complain, but hopefully this can be used to make things better. I know things cant be fixed if one is not aware of it
View Property: BC0910
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Quinlan, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Kudos to the Concierge staff who made our check in and out so easy!
Property
Amenities were great! The kids playroom was a major hit with our 3 year old and a major break for us to be out of the sun.
View Property: BC2708
the woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had.
Property
Very easy check in & check out process. The entire complex is very clean and well kept. The Condo we stayed in was very clean and had everything in it that you could need to have a comfortable stay. The pool is perfect, the gym is amazing and the beach is right there.
View Property: BC2708
Houston
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Summer was fantastic.
Property
see above
View Property: BC0910
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW2208
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0706
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
The best!
Property
As a past owner and hopefully again a future owner, Ed and I are most impressed with the staff and manager of Palisade Palms. They have maintained and improved the property always. Texas Coastal has also had good requirements on their rentals/leases at Palisade Palms and therefore, helped maintain the condos' values. As you know, the Seays/Kelleys have leased a 2/2 for the months of September and October.....return renters is always a good sign that the property and staff are providing a good experience.
View Property: BC1204
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
We barely had to talk to them, since everything was straightforward, but as much as it was, communication was great and clear.
Property
Thank you.
View Property: TW1010
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
I love working with Sommer. She is very quick to respond to any questions or requests. Also has a great personality.
Property
I Love staying there. It's secure & the property is Beautiful. This was the 4th year that we had our family vacation here. There is something for everyone of all ages. It is very convenient to all the activities in Galveston.
View Property: TW1610
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer is great, always friendly & helpful
Property
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were great and very accomodating.
Property
we enjoyed our stay and looking forward to coming again next summer.
View Property: TW0104
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Sommer was extremely professional yet personable and a delight to work with. She recommended a wonderful beach set up service, Sea La Vie, which we used for 2 days. Weve stayed at other properties in Galveston over the years, but Palisade Palms is now our favorite!
Property
My husband and I brought our two grandkids to Palisade Palms and they loved it! Their ages are 12 and 14. They loved working out in the fitness center and playing games in the game room. And, of course, we all enjoyed the pool and beach.
View Property: BC1404
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906