Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Wish I could remember her name, but ______ was delightful, helpful, prompt and accommodating to our every expressed need. A+!
Property
We had a great time with our family at Palisades Palms. Beautiful pool. Great views. Easy and convenient access to the beach.
View Property: BC1100
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
The best!
Property
We stay multiple times each year. We love the property and the staff members.
View Property: BC2708
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Summer was great to work with...very helpful!
Property
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and thorough and super friendly.
Property
Palisade Palms is a lovely property that is friendly and well cared for. We will be back!
View Property: BC0606
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Sommer is very friendly & helpful. Always prompt responding to any questions .
Property
My entire family loves it at Palisade Palms. It is such a beautiful property & a great location . This is our 3rd annual family vacation there & I come as often as I can.
View Property: TW1610
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly in the halls & elevator
Property
This is we our 3rd year in a row & loved it
View Property: BC2200
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0404
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Your lady Sommer is the best u have every had in communication and making sure our stay was good.
Property
We have been renting at the facility for over 10 years and will continue .
View Property: TW2208
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
prompt service and pleasant response to calls
Property
great location with great amenities
View Property: TW0906
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0606
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasure.
Property
We always love Palisade Palms. It's at the quiet end of the island where the beach is clean and not overly crowded. We also feel the property is secure and well safeguarded.
View Property: BC0404
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very nice and helpful.
Property
We loved every minute of our stay!
View Property: BC0910
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
The team is awesome and quick to respond to any needs.
Property
Just need to increase the internet speed in our favorite penthouse rental. BC 2708
View Property: BC2708
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2200
Missouri city, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
overall really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: TW1610
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Sommer is fabulous! We just trust her recommendations fully.
Property
We have been coming to Galveston yearly since 2005. After Palisade Palms opened in 2008, we havent stayed anywhere else on the island. The drive from Tulsa is long enough to make the transition from work to vacation, then we literally hit the beach running. From sunrises to sunsets, hot tubs to infinity pools, reading a book poolside or in the library, the quiet of this location is truly restful - indoors and out!
View Property: TW2208
HOuston, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Summer was delightful
Property
View Property: BC2708
HOUSTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Sommer is the best!
Property
Always a wonderful little get away. Something for everyone.
View Property: BC0910
HOUSTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Hat's off to Sommer! No matter how many times I called, she seemed happy to hear from me. She does an excellent job managing the rentals while balancing 100 calls a day. Thank you again Sommer for all you do!
Property
Planned to stay two weeks, ended up staying 3 and thinking about buying a place! Best Vacation Rental on the Island!
View Property: BC0606
Erath, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property is very well-maintained and everyone we spoke with was knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Beautiful property and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We hope to visit again.
View Property: TW0906
houston, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and always friendly!!
Property
We have stayed at your property for the last 7 years. We love it
View Property: BC0606
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is excellent. They are always there when you need them and they are always cheerful and smiling. I have noticed some different faces from year to year but their attitude and service never vary. Great job!
Property
This was out third year staying in Palisade Palms. It is a great place to hide from the snow. We have already booked next year with Sommer. She does an awesome job.
View Property: BC2708