Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC1408
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2104
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were friendly and informed. Sommer was a joy to work with.
Property
Was all we could have hoped for in a family vacation.
View Property: TW0104
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love the cleanliness of the property and convenience to beach. No crossing a major street.
View Property: BC0606
South Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
bellaire, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
As usual they are very responsive at TCR. Concierge is ok
Property
Housekeeping needs to verify that everything is complete. Every appliance needs to be verified 100pct working properly
View Property: TW2203
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and prompt to addressing our one concern
Property
Love the security and all the amenities!
View Property: BC2104
McKinney, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Just wish it hadnt been so windy but cant change Mother Nature
View Property: TW1610
Plano, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0606
McKinney, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team are always friendly, upbeat and helpful
Property
Nice apartment but lacking in channels for TV
View Property: BC2104
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very nice and professional
Property
My unit was not as nice as I hoped. Especially for price. But it was OK.
View Property: BC0606
Tyler, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Palisade Palms is the best place to stay on the island. This unit was so much fun with the pool table, great views!
View Property: BC2708
NORMAN, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Every member of TCR staff with whom we've had dealings has been 100% professional, courteous, and focused on making our stay as guests the best it can be. In particular, Cathy Duiguid stands out as a team member who did not rest until she had resolved our concerns in October of 2018.
Property
For us, Palisade Palms Trade Winds tower is the only place to stay in Galveston. Every aspect of the property is maintained with an eye to luxury without being gaudy or overbearing. The amenities are top-tier and geared toward providing the guest, as well as the resident, with an exceptional, one-of-a-kind experience away from the noisy hustle and bustle of certain areas along Seawall Boulevard while still being accessible to the island's attractions, restaurants, and beaches.
View Property: TW1610
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
I am so glad to know that I can contact Sommer personally and explore vacation rental options! Thank you for a great experience!
Property
We have stayed at Palisade Palms one week every year since March 08, renting privately and through Texas Coastal Realty. (Previously we rented once at Islander East and twice at the Galvestonian and a pre-cruise stay at Hampton Inn.) We intend to continue indefinitely at Palisade Palms as our Spring Break home away from home. **updates to the childrens play room on the first floor were fantastic!
View Property: BC2104
Aitkin, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Renting was easy and the staff at the desk were always very friendly and accomodating. We worked with Sommer for our renting and she was very helpful and made sure all our request were fulfilled.
Property
Palisade Palms is a wonderful place to have a quiet vacation. Common areas are beautifully decorated and welcoming. the pool area is very nice and gives everyone an opportunity to have shade or full sun as they wish. A quick walk on the boardwalk brought us the the beach for our daily walks.
View Property: TW1610
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely time. We are familiar with the area and stay frequently in nearby properties. This trip was a 20th anniversary splurge. Palisade Palms is definitely a premium property. The 2bd/2ba unit was large, it had a good layout, it was clean and modern. The beach and bay view multiple balconies were excellent. We took advantage of all the amenities, the workout room was massive and well appointed, the game room and ping pong area were also nice. The pool was great and beach access and available items to take out the beach was great. The trip and the property definitely met our expectations.
View Property: BC0910
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone went above and beyond to make our stay fantastic. Thank you!!
Property
Thank you for a fabulous vacation!
View Property: BC1408
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Sumer was very helpful and followed up quickly to make sure our wifi problem was fixed.
Property
Our first trip back to Galveston in many years. We really enjoyed the Palisade Palms property!
View Property: BC0910
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Sommer followed up with us to make sure our tv was working and the WiFi had the proper password. She was very helpful and nice about it.
Property
View Property: BC0910
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
The staff who work for Palisade Palms have always been more than accommodating!
Property
We love the Palisade Palms and hope to stay there every year!
View Property: TW0906