Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoyed interacting with Sommer. Love her sense of humor, her honesty in answering questions. We had a couple of "we're not familiar with..." moments where we had to contact her. She was very kind and quick in responding. 1610's refig has an outside dispensor...but you had to know to scroll through the visual subtle prompts to get that cubed ice ...as opposed to water or crushed ice. We also were grateful for her calm response to one of the kitchen cabinet pegs giving way that could have produced broken pyrex dishes. Sommer, its the under the kitchen counter shelf immediately to the right of the stove..on the right side, : ) The staff on the front desk also very friendly...no exceptions. The maintenance/security/fire marshall very prompt but calm when he checked our false fire alarm/dinner.
Property
Our first stay at Palisade Palms but not the last! Comfortable, welcoming with lots of thoughtful touches; the parking area foot wash/shower...a nice touch. The shopping cart and luggage carts...nice touch. Maybe could use one more instead of just a total of three. Gym would be complete if a Pilates Reformer could be added; great core strengthener. Friendly staff, friendly guests. I just live 60 miles away in Houston but felt like I had truly escaped to a nice beach vibe with a fantastic property.
View Property: TW1610
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
great beach and clean. beautiful pools and so clean.
Property
excellent place to spend vocation with family. great service.
View Property: TW0104
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2104
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Wish I could remember her name, but ______ was delightful, helpful, prompt and accommodating to our every expressed need. A+!
Property
We had a great time with our family at Palisades Palms. Beautiful pool. Great views. Easy and convenient access to the beach.
View Property: BC1100
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
The best!
Property
We stay multiple times each year. We love the property and the staff members.
View Property: BC2708
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Summer was great to work with...very helpful!
Property
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and thorough and super friendly.
Property
Palisade Palms is a lovely property that is friendly and well cared for. We will be back!
View Property: BC0606
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Sommer is very friendly & helpful. Always prompt responding to any questions .
Property
My entire family loves it at Palisade Palms. It is such a beautiful property & a great location . This is our 3rd annual family vacation there & I come as often as I can.
View Property: TW1610
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly in the halls & elevator
Property
This is we our 3rd year in a row & loved it
View Property: BC2200
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0404
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Your lady Sommer is the best u have every had in communication and making sure our stay was good.
Property
We have been renting at the facility for over 10 years and will continue .
View Property: TW2208
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
prompt service and pleasant response to calls
Property
great location with great amenities
View Property: TW0906
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0606
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasure.
Property
We always love Palisade Palms. It's at the quiet end of the island where the beach is clean and not overly crowded. We also feel the property is secure and well safeguarded.
View Property: BC0404
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very nice and helpful.
Property
We loved every minute of our stay!
View Property: BC0910
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
The team is awesome and quick to respond to any needs.
Property
Just need to increase the internet speed in our favorite penthouse rental. BC 2708
View Property: BC2708
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2200
Missouri city, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
overall really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: TW1610
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Sommer is fabulous! We just trust her recommendations fully.
Property
We have been coming to Galveston yearly since 2005. After Palisade Palms opened in 2008, we havent stayed anywhere else on the island. The drive from Tulsa is long enough to make the transition from work to vacation, then we literally hit the beach running. From sunrises to sunsets, hot tubs to infinity pools, reading a book poolside or in the library, the quiet of this location is truly restful - indoors and out!
View Property: TW2208
HOuston, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Summer was delightful
Property
View Property: BC2708