Guest Reviews

Write a Review
HOUSTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Sommer is the best!
Property
Always a wonderful little get away. Something for everyone.
View Property: BC0910
HOUSTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Hat's off to Sommer! No matter how many times I called, she seemed happy to hear from me. She does an excellent job managing the rentals while balancing 100 calls a day. Thank you again Sommer for all you do!
Property
Planned to stay two weeks, ended up staying 3 and thinking about buying a place! Best Vacation Rental on the Island!
View Property: BC0606
Erath, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property is very well-maintained and everyone we spoke with was knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Beautiful property and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We hope to visit again.
View Property: TW0906
houston, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and always friendly!!
Property
We have stayed at your property for the last 7 years. We love it
View Property: BC0606
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is excellent. They are always there when you need them and they are always cheerful and smiling. I have noticed some different faces from year to year but their attitude and service never vary. Great job!
Property
This was out third year staying in Palisade Palms. It is a great place to hide from the snow. We have already booked next year with Sommer. She does an awesome job.
View Property: BC2708
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1010
REPUBLIC, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0404
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time at Palisade Palms.
View Property: TW1010
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0606
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW2208
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was a pleasure to work with; quick to respond and helpful with any questions we might of had. Sommer was especially helpful.
Property
View Property: TW0906
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Summer of Texas Reality was fantastic. She even came over to hug me while I was checking in.
Property
Been there about 8 times and it never disappoints. Always beautiful and relaxing.
View Property: BC2708
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Texas Coastal Realty Co. was great. Quality of helpful staff at Palisade Palms is dropping.
Property
Beautiful, relaxing
View Property: BC0910
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Beautiful property! Very serene and relaxing.clean quiet beach.
View Property: BC0910
Chappell Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0104
Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful .
Property
My home away from home. Beautiful, clean , perfect view . I love the security , I felt very safe & secure.
View Property: TW1610
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The young woman who checked us in was professional as well as personable, and the woman I talked to on the phone about the beach towels was helpful and flexible. I also liked that everyone behind the desk always smiled and said hello when we walked through the lobby.
Property
This was our 3rd stay at Palisade Palms - the location is excellent and the property is beautiful. The swimming pool area is wonderful for children, and we love being right on the beach.
View Property: BC1408
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2200
HOUSTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2104