Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
all of the facilities have been well maintained, and the lay-out is great!
Property
the condo was very attractive and comfortable. would definitely recommend this condo.
View Property: TW2203
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property
Great place. Wonderful views.
View Property: TW1610
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property
We rented this unit as an overflow for our family gathering at Thanksgiving. It was perfect! There were 4 adults and 2 teenagers staying in this unit. It is beautifully decorated and has plenty of room. Our family of 10 congregated there in the evenings where many played pool or just sat on one of the 3 porches visiting. We will definitely rent this unit again.
View Property: BC2708
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property
I have stayed at Palisade Palms for 3 years now, and this unit is absolutely pure LUXURY! Loved loved loved every inch of it!!!
View Property: BC2708
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
wonderful 10 days in galveston at Palisade Palms
View Property: TW0906
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property
Terrific place to stay. We have been renting a place here since it opened and this unit is the best!
View Property: TW0906
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property
This is the 5th time my family has stayed at the Palisade Palms. It just gets better every year! The penthouse was beautifully furnished. It was clean and well maintained. The pool area is so amazing! Everything was clean and well taken care of. I love that beach chairs were provided this year! I think the biggest change was the staff. So friendly and helpful! Wanted us to have a worry free and relaxing vacation. I also liked going directly to the unit for the keys and the use of your EZ tag to get into the parking area. Will definitely be back to stay in this unit!
View Property: BC2708
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property
Fourth time rental. Fabulous stay. An abundance of things to do in Galveston. Flight Museum, Bryan Museum, golf, tennis and of course the beach and pool at the condo. Enjoyed The Steakhouse at the San Luis and Riandos on the Strand.
View Property: TW1610
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was without question a class act; friendly and accommodating.
Property
We loved every minute. The condo is awesome and it will definetly be our new go to home in Galveston. We all loved it!
View Property: TW0104
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Love the building, well maintained, pleasant staff, its location on East Beach close to good dining on The Strand. Also, the 2 shallow pools are great for our 9 grandchildren ages 2 - 7.
Property
We rented 4 units at Palisade Palms for a week for our family of 25 people. This was our 6th year in a row. We keep coming back because we have a great experience.
View Property: TW2203
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience in this exceptionally well-equipped condo with its magnificent views from all three balconies. It was spotless and clearly well maintained. We enjoyed the relative quiet and lack of congestion of the East Beach location only a short drive from some wonderful restaurants!
View Property: BC1100
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property
Great place. Very comfortable. Had a great view of the fireworks from the Gulf balcony. Definitely recommend this unit. Am an owner at this facility.
View Property: TW1610
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property
We Loved our Condo we rent the same one each year!! And we rent two or three more for our grown kids and grandchild!!! It's so clean and Eazy to keep clean!! Love the new carpet this year and tile!!!! Love The Condo and Galvestion!!!! Thank you so much. the Lang's
View Property: TW2203
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
TCR was easily available to answer all our questions. Very friendly service.
Property
We loved the condo complex and loved this particular condo. 3 adults, 4 kids. Perfect size. Nicely furnished and very well maintained. LOVED the gym.
View Property: TW0906
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
The location of the Palidades Palms was so close to all the sights and to the historical district as well as great fish markets and restaurants.
Property
The condo we rented at Palidades Palms exceeded all our expectations. It was clean, spacious , and beautiful. There was plenty of room for all. The 22nd floor afforded wonderful view of the ship channel and the Gulf of Mexico. We had great breezes to enjoy as we visitted on the balconies. Not only would I recommend this property to my friends, but we also hope to rent it again in the summers to come.
View Property: TW2203
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property
Excellent accommodations and activities for adults and children.
View Property: TW2203
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property
The condo was great!!! The condo had everything that is needed. Decorated very nicely. Beautiful views from balcony. Great private beach. Pool was heated. If you are going to Galveston, this is the place to stay!!!
View Property: TW0906
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property
THE APARTMENT WAS REALLY NICE, IT HAD EVERYTHING YOU NEED. IS BIG AND IT WAS VERY CLEAN!
View Property: BC1100
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property
We stayed in this condo while visiting Galveston for a dance competition. There was plenty of room for three Moms and three daughters, each family had their own bedroom and bathroom so it worked well. Patios were nice and good sized. It was clean and nicely furnished. The condo has a view of the east end of the island and we enjoyed watching the big ships come in and out of port. It was nice to be right on the beach instead of across the street. The pool was very nice, especially for kids because it's only 3 1/2 feet at deepest. Nice kids pool also. This is a very nice property and a very nice condo, it isn't like other condo situations we have had when renting a condo on the beach in the gulf. There is a front desk staff, you need your key fob to get everywhere and it is very quiet. I would recommend this condo for a quiet family vacation.
View Property: BC1100
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property
Came with my husband, 2 yr old, and parents. Both front bedrooms have ocean views and nice bathrooms. There is a trundle bed in a cozy nook for the kids with a 3rd bath for them. There is lots of space to lounge inside and outside with comfy furniture. The condo even had toys for my 2 yr old. Pools are nice and the property is very well maintained. The condo has a homey feel. Very comfortable
View Property: BC2200